16 teams ready to compete in the Lismore Aboriginal Rugby League Knockout Carnival!

  • Soapy Rowe Jacarandas (Moree)
  • Casino Bears
  • Cubawee Connections
  • Russell Jack Memorial
  • Tabulam Turtle Divers
  • Cabbage Tree Island #1
  • Tweed Connections
  • North Storm (Casino)
  • Lismore Wanderers
  • Stoney Gully
  • Ngaku Warriors (Kempsey)
  • Mummas Pride (Tenterfield)
  • Cutters (Maclean)
  • Muli Muli Warriors
  • Toomelah
  • Cabbage Island #2

The Lismore Aboriginal Rugby League Knockout Carnival will be held on Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th September at Oakes Oval in Lismore.

$10,000 prize money for this year’s winners!

Additional team entries may be considered. For more information, contact Grantley Creighton on 0402 309 582.

Facebook  Facebook

View More Results…


Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.